my 2012 resolutions

1. Manage my money MORE wisely.

2. Be a LITTLE less jaded on love.

3. Cry AND laugh more often, more willingly.

4. SMILE.

5. Push myself MORE willingly out of the door to explore the world.

6. Speak LOUDER, listen more CLOSELY.

7. Trust the universe.

8. Be LESS concerned with time and more intent on having fun.

9. Be more CLEAR about my priorities.

10. GROW younger.

One Response to “my 2012 resolutions”

  1. nice and very inspiring goals ^^
    gOod luck and have a happpeeee 2012😉
    sumilip here..

Leave a Reply

