I love yous

I texted a friend this morning and I said ‘I love you’,

I texted another friend another ‘I love you’,

and another friend an ‘I love you’,

and another,

and another,

and another,

‘I love you’

‘I love you’

‘I love you’.

I got used to  sending you ‘I love yous’ every morning

that now that I can’t,

I just have to send it to everybody else.

2 Responses to “I love yous”

  1. didn’t get a text.😦

  2. “I understand if you don’t text. I understand if you don’t call. When I don’t love you anymore, I hope you’d understand.” – stray text napunta sa cellphone, ko di ko kilala sino nagpadala.

Leave a Reply

