bummism

remember this date: June 6, 2008

the day bummism is born

hail bummism!!!

bummism is the next wave

it is the future

the new dharma, resurrection from the dead, jihad, karma, kama sutra or whatever watchamacallit

bummism will rule the world

hail bummism!!!

hail to all the bums (like me) who refuse to contribute to the government’s tax collection thus decreasing the fascist regime’s power to buy guns to subjugate the people

hail bummism!!!

hail to us bums who are brave enough to break free from the capitalistic pursuit of material wealth in realization that life is not about toil but about sleep, lazy afternoons, weekday night outs, and endless time for self-reflection and staring at the TV

hail bummism!!!

hail to us all self-sacrificing bums who choose to remain unproductive (as per society’s standards) so that tired and productive people would feel good about themselves that at least they have a job unlike us

hail bummism!!!

while the non-bums are busy wasting their lives in the office we would slowly but steadfastly increase our numbers until we take over the entire world

the future is ours fellow bums!!!

hail!!!

5 Responses to “bummism”

  1. semi-half-bum pwede?:)

  2. curioser Says:

    hail! hail!😀 hoy, balita ko ang macho gwapito mo na raw. haha😀

  3. armedlittleboy Says:

    fatty

    no. leave the little bitches.

    curiouser

    d-u-h

    matagal na

  4. Stephen Waterstram Says:

    Hail Bummism here too, I have been using this term I thought I made this up 10 years ago but I’m on SSI and have been getting it scince I was 17. I’ve had a very few jobs in my life but I haven’t had to know what life was like to have to earn a living. I also receive food stamps and a rental voucher for my living quarters. I have not worked scince 2005 and it was a janitorial position for 4 hours a day 2xs a week. I’m a Bummist and proud of it. As for those who are out in the street and scavenging for bottles and cans to refund I call that destitution or vagrancy.

  5. Stephen Waterstram Says:

    Hail Bummism here too, I have been using this term I thought I made this up 10 years ago but I’m on SSI and have been getting it scince I was 17. I’ve had a very few jobs in my life but I haven’t had to know what life was like to have to earn a living. I also receive food stamps and a rental voucher for my living quarters. I have not worked scince 2005 and it was a janitorial position for 4 hours a day 2xs a week. I’m a Bummist and proud of it. As for those who are out in the street and scavenging for bottles and cans to refund I call that destitution or vagrancy.

Leave a Reply

